Oh Michigan!

image

It’s the second of June. The birds are chirping, new buds are blooming and its colder today than it was in January!! Only in Michigan! So how about an update? Yeah I know. I am a major slacker!

Lets get started!

– We are working on a new food plot.
– We planted a garden.
– We are taking a break from being a couple, but spend more time together than we have in a long time.
– I moved into a dinky apartment and I am learning how to do things on my own. This is major for me.
– We have pears growing on our pear trees! First time ever!!
Finally, we are planting pumpkins for the deer!

I appreciate all the support I have had in the last month. It’s been crazy roller coaster and I know in the end everything will be fantastic!

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Let's hear what you have to say: