Let’s Chat

Earlier today, we talked about how much I adore my new Jockey sports bra and Purex Crystals. I also touched on base on how I feel it’s extremely important to stay on top of my game during the off season.  But now I want to hear from you! To participate, it’s easy! Just answer these simple questions either in a comment or on your blog. Can’t wait to read your responses!

1.)    What do you do to stay in shape when not hunting?

2.)    Besides staying healthy what else do you do to preparation for the hunting season?

3.)    Any new goals for this hunting season?

Here’s what I have to say:

1.)      What do you do to stay in shape when not hunting? During the winter, I am a DVD work out junkie. But that’s only because there is too much snow to get my bike on the road. During the spring and summer I am your lady version of Lance Armstrong.
2.)      Besides staying healthy what else do you do to preparation for the hunting season? I actually do a lot of prep work in the spring and summer. Not only am I out practicing with my bow every day but as a team, we are constantly in the field creating food plots and scouting deer!
3.)      Any new goals for this hunting season? OH YEAH! I’ve got big plans! On MAJOR goal I have it, is to find a spot to hunt where I feel absolutely comfortable with and nobody will kick me out because it was “their spot last year”. Last fall, I kept getting bumped from every spot I sat at. I had crazy duck hunters by the creek and Nick’s mean hunting buddies kicking me out of my spot along the fence row, because that’s where they hunted last year… psh boys..
This entry was posted in Let's Chat and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Let's hear what you have to say:

